JOIN TRAD GANG

INFO: Trad Archery for Bowhunters

CLICK HERE TO LEAP TO THE
2017 ST. JUDE AUCTION FORUMS

Trad Gang.com Post New Topic  Post A Reply
MY PROFILE | directory login | register | search | FAQ | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Trad Gang.com » Main Forums » Trad Gang and Computers » Tradgang App? (Page 1)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!   This topic comprises 2 pages: 1  2   
Author Topic: Tradgang App?
Jhawk
Assoc Sponsor
Member # 35228

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Jhawk   Email Jhawk   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
I am not a techie guy and don't know what it takes to create an mobile app. With all our members out there I am sure there are some who could create this fairly easily. I use my phone quite a bit and personally would love to see a Tradgang app. Who else would use it if there was one available?
Posts: 142 | From: KS | Registered: Nov 2011  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
Shane C
Trad Bowhunter
Member # 35724

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Shane C   Email Shane C   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
That, or there's others forums out there that use tappatalk or something like that. It's a paid app, but that would be fine. I'm not sure what the cost to Tradgang would be though.

--------------------
Wes Wallace Mentor 60" 64@31
Wes Wallace Mentor 64" 50@28
Brush Creek Bows 3-piece longbow 64" 48@28

PBS associate

Posts: 425 | From: Toledo, Ohio | Registered: Feb 2012  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
bulldog18
Trad Bowhunter
Member # 23325

Icon 1 posted      Profile for bulldog18   Email bulldog18   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Tapatalk is also available in a free app. If we had a mobile app, I would use it for sure.

--------------------
Kansas Bowhunters Association

Howard Hill Red Hawk 68" 46@28
Bamabows Elite Classic 64" 50@28
Bamabows Tribute 68" 60@28