JOIN TRAD GANG

INFO: Trad Archery for Bowhunters

CLICK HERE TO LEAP TO THE
2017 ST. JUDE AUCTION FORUMS

Trad Gang.com Post New Topic  New Poll  Post A Reply
MY PROFILE | directory login | register | search | FAQ | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Trad Gang.com » Main Forums » Trad History/Collecting » Please Help Me Date My Grizzly!!

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!    
Author Topic: Please Help Me Date My Grizzly!!
greensngravy
Member # 24330

Icon 1 posted      Profile for greensngravy   Email greensngravy   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
The bow is either a '64 or '65 from my reckoning, but I am not an expert. S/N is 22CJ65. Zebrawood, 58". I would post pics but not sure how to do that yet...

https://photos.google.com/share/AF1QipMkqqOdG2cG5YO5yT6HQQxEYM52fGSSgiuB2mTC3YKn1BLin6QinpjlQh0XzUXiGQ?key=czdpcG9TcS1wZ0pRdVdjUEJjUno0OWFmbWV6OVRn

Posts: 18 | From: Wisconsin | Registered: Jul 2010  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
TRAP
Assoc Sponsor - 2017 Contributor
Member # 12775

Icon 1 posted      Profile for TRAP   Email TRAP   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 

--------------------
"If you don't like change, you're going to like irrelevance even less" Gen. Eric Shinsheki

"If you laugh, and you think, and you cry, that's a full day, that's a heck of a day." Jim Valvano.

Posts: 4369 | From: MO | Registered: Jun 2007  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
greensngravy
Member # 24330

Icon 1 posted      Profile for greensngravy   Email greensngravy   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Thanks!
Posts: 18 | From: Wisconsin | Registered: Jul 2010  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a Moderator
crazynate
Banned
Member # 41944

Icon 1 posted      Profile for crazynate   Email crazynate   Send New Private Message       Edit/Delete Post   Reply With Quote 
Nice bow.