3Rivers Archery

The Trad Gang Digital Market

Contribute to Trad Gang and Access the Classifieds!

Become a Trad Gang Sponsor!

Traditional Archery for Bowhunters

LEFT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS TRAD GANG CLASSIFIEDS ACCESS RIGHT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS

Author Topic: IBO's Mid America Trad. Championship Comes to Indiana  (Read 1265 times)

Offline David Friendly Bear

• Trad Bowhunter
IBO's Mid America Trad. Championship Comes to Indiana
« on: April 03, 2017, 10:41:00 AM »
We are hosting the IBO's Mid America-Traditional Archery Championship in Noblesville, Indiana April 28-30, 2017. This is the first large Trad. event that I've planned. I see the gang is great for sharing ideas, and opinions, and I welcome ideas on how you would run this event if it were yours...any comments are sincerely appreciated. IE. People to contact, donations, games, set-up, etc.  I'm new to Trad., but have been welcomed with open arms, and I truly want to build a tradition and community around this event.  I've got a lot to work with except $. It was a huge investment to buy the rinehart targets for this event.  see our website koteewiarchery.com for more info on the property. It's a very historical property, rich in native american history and it's owned by the county. So, I have to get everything approved thru them. Thanks gang!!!
David L. Boggs
Backwater Legacies
Board Member/Instructor
backwaterlegacies.org

Re: IBO's Mid America Trad. Championship Comes to Indiana
« Reply #1 on: April 03, 2017, 11:09:00 AM »
Welcome to the Gang!