INFO: Trad Archery for Bowhunters

Author Topic: 9” clip point bowie with Sambar stag handle and silver fittings  (Read 3585 times)

Offline Gdpolk

• Administrator
  • Trad Bowhunter
    • Polk Knives
I am a custom knife maker in Pea Ridge.  100% of the work on this and any other knives is done by me and only me, by hand, with zero outsourcing, zero employees, and zero computerized CNC tools.  I’ve been making knives for about 8 years now and have had the honor to have my work recognized several times over the years including having it requested to print in Blade Magazine.  10% of all sales from my shop goes to St. Jude Children’s Hospital at the time of the sell and every knife I sell ships with a free Holy Bible and handmade leather bookmark by me.

I also do custom leather at a high level for my knives only.  I constantly get asked to make sheaths and holsters and stuff like that but I wouldn’t have time to make my own knives if I took all of those orders too. https://www.gpolkknives.com/sheaths/leather-sheaths/