3Rivers Archery

The Trad Gang Digital Market

Contribute to Trad Gang and Access the Classifieds!

Become a Trad Gang Sponsor!

Traditional Archery for Bowhunters

LEFT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS TRAD GANG CLASSIFIEDS ACCESS RIGHT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS

Author Topic: News for German Kinetic fans  (Read 539 times)

Offline mp

• Trad Bowhunter
News for German Kinetic fans
« on: August 22, 2008, 05:07:00 PM »
copied from another site....  so unsure of the validity.

Dear customers, dear friends,

yesterday German Kinetics was sentenced to death.

As some of you might know, since two years I'm a teacher for future engineers and craftsman on a technical college here in Germany. It's a good and well-payed job but I'm an official of the provincial government now.

Our laws do not allow a commercial job next to the main job. I have to close German Kinetics within 2 weeks to avoid utmost trouble.

Broadhead business will not shut down hopefully. I will try to find a person I can trust to "buy" my little company for a buck. So my name will be not longer involved on the public side.

I can't afford to loose my job because of an overmotivated official attorney who loves to give hell to everybody, so that step was unavoidable.

If there will be a way to continue the broadhead manufacturing it will go by another name. I have several ideas but most likely it will be called FINAL BALLISTICS.

The broadheads name SilverFlame probably will stay unchanged.

That message I will send to all of my customers individually within the next 2 weeks. Hopefully already with some good news included.

I have to thank each and everybody who ever supported my work in which way ever and go by the promise to rise again somehow.

We will see what future brings. I will keep you updated.

Best wishes to all serious bowhunters

Markus
"let us run with perseverance the race marked out for us. Let us fix our eyes on Jesus, the author and perfecter of our faith"
— Hebrews 12:1-2

Online pdk25