3Rivers Archery

The Trad Gang Digital Market

Contribute to Trad Gang and Access the Classifieds!

Become a Trad Gang Sponsor!

Traditional Archery for Bowhunters

LEFT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS TRAD GANG CLASSIFIEDS ACCESS RIGHT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS

Author Topic: Calling all machinist - brass inserts  (Read 961 times)

Offline KentuckyTJ

• SPONSOR
  • Trad Bowhunter
Calling all machinist - brass inserts
« on: March 02, 2009, 07:45:00 PM »
I have no idea why someone hasn't done this already but I would like to have the heavy weighted brass inserts for all my different aluminum arrow shaft sizes as well as some carbons (if all are not available). If I was a machinist and had the tools I would do this but since I'm not I was wondering if one of you guys would possibly have an interest to do this?
www.zipperbows.com
The fulfillment of your hunt is determined by the amount of effort you put into it  >>>---->

Offline Dave2old

• Trad Bowhunter
Re: Calling all machinist - brass inserts
« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2009, 08:23:00 PM »