3Rivers Archery

The Trad Gang Digital Market

Contribute to Trad Gang and Access the Classifieds!

Become a Trad Gang Sponsor!

Traditional Archery for Bowhunters

LEFT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS TRAD GANG CLASSIFIEDS ACCESS RIGHT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS

Author Topic: Wingshooting Tips For Upcoming DVD  (Read 238 times)

Online oxnam

• Trad Bowhunter
Wingshooting Tips For Upcoming DVD
« on: April 17, 2009, 01:49:00 AM »
We have been working on an instructional DVD for wingshooting with a bow since last fall and we are close to wrapping it up.  :jumper:  

I am not an expert and do not claim to know everything on the topic.  It has been fun to get my family involved and help them achieve success much faster than it did me.

For those that have tried their hands at wingshooting, do you have any recommendations or tips that we could include?  

For those that want to get started, any topics that you would like covered?

Hopefully we have already completely covered beginning wingshooting, but we are always learning and adapting and sometimes we forget the little things we had to learn in the beginning.

Thanks for you help, Derrick

Online frank bullitt

• Contributing Member
  • Trad Bowhunter
Re: Wingshooting Tips For Upcoming DVD
« Reply #1 on: April 19, 2009, 01:11:00 PM »
Derrick, this sound like a Great Project! How soon are you looking to release?I think people out there are looking for something different besides another deer or turkey video!
   As for any help , my boys and me enjoy shooting arial targets, but shooting at ducks or birds is a whole lot different. But where up to the challenge. Thats what makes archery great. Good shootin, and keep me in mind when the dvd is ready, Steve

Offline Talondale

• Trad Bowhunter
« Reply #2 on: April 23, 2009, 09:57:00 AM »
ttt

Offline Arrowhead80

• Trad Bowhunter
« Reply #3 on: April 23, 2009, 09:44:00 PM »