3Rivers Archery

The Trad Gang Digital Market

Contribute to Trad Gang and Access the Classifieds!

Become a Trad Gang Sponsor!

Traditional Archery for Bowhunters

LEFT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS TRAD GANG CLASSIFIEDS ACCESS RIGHT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS

Author Topic: Arrow crafting starter kit?  (Read 327 times)

Offline brmize

• Trad Bowhunter
Arrow crafting starter kit?
« on: May 01, 2009, 11:26:00 AM »
What all would a guy need to get started besides a jig and feathers? Right now I jsut plan to get my feet wet by refletching some older arrows but I am a complete novice so I really don't even know where to start.

Thanks,
Brian
"After we've lost a natural place, it's gone for eveyone-hikers, campers, boaters, bicyclists, animal watchers, fishers, hunters, and wildlife-a complete and absolutely democratic tragedy of emptiness."  Richard Nelson

Offline JRY309

• Trad Bowhunter
Re: Arrow crafting starter kit?
« Reply #1 on: May 01, 2009, 12:10:00 PM »