3Rivers Archery

The Trad Gang Digital Market

Contribute to Trad Gang and Access the Classifieds!

Become a Trad Gang Sponsor!

Traditional Archery for Bowhunters

LEFT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS TRAD GANG CLASSIFIEDS ACCESS RIGHT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS

Author Topic: My wife wants to move to GEORGIA!  (Read 1035 times)

Offline lpcjon2

• Trad Bowhunter
My wife wants to move to GEORGIA!
« on: April 22, 2010, 08:17:00 PM »
Well the wife and I were talking and she stated she wanted to move out of Jersey.Then she said I want to go down south,maybe Georgia    :saywhat:  .This is a girl that has been as far as Pennsylvania and Maryland.Well my heart started pounding in my chest.Now I have to get some info on what are the best towns to live in.And I have to find a job and one for her as well.Im a forensic Tech/medical investigator and she is a social worker.But most of all what are the hunting opportunities like? Any help would be grateful and an asset to seal the deal.     :pray:
Some people live an entire lifetime and wonder if they have ever made a
difference in the world, but the Marines don’t have that problem.
—President Ronald Reagan

Offline Preacherman

• Trad Bowhunter
Re: My wife wants to move to GEORGIA!
« Reply #1 on: April 22, 2010, 08:23:00 PM »
Bryant, AR.  I live just west of Little Rock - tons of hunting/fishing - think you both could find good jobs in LR.  Go Hogs!

and you could come to my church - cool real people!
Preacherman - Trust in Him and not yourself, and He will make it work!

Offline ken denton

• Trad Bowhunter
« Reply #2 on: April 22, 2010, 09:00:00 PM »