3Rivers Archery

The Trad Gang Digital Market

Contribute to Trad Gang and Access the Classifieds!

Become a Trad Gang Sponsor!

Traditional Archery for Bowhunters

LEFT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS TRAD GANG CLASSIFIEDS ACCESS RIGHT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS

Author Topic: ~~ IT"S FINALLY HERE!!! ~~ Now with Pics on the last page!  (Read 2960 times)

Offline Siloutemirage

• Trad Bowhunter
~~ IT"S FINALLY HERE!!! ~~ Now with Pics on the last page!
« on: October 02, 2010, 06:05:00 PM »
So it's finally here and im ever so happy! there's a quick pic on pg 3 near the bottom!! I cant wait to give her a try. it needs a few things, like the nock seems really low to me. its easy to pull, which is alright since im new to this (or the string is loose? dunno? it was a pain to string.) and its really long! im 5' 4" and its 66" inchs... i hope thats not a bad thing! either way i need arrows pronto so i can see how badly i shoot with it on thursday! hahahaha!