3Rivers Archery

The Trad Gang Digital Market

Contribute to Trad Gang and Access the Classifieds!

Become a Trad Gang Sponsor!

Traditional Archery for Bowhunters

LEFT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS TRAD GANG CLASSIFIEDS ACCESS RIGHT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS

Author Topic: Aluminum arrows  (Read 176 times)

Offline wat53

• Trad Bowhunter
Aluminum arrows
« on: July 15, 2011, 11:38:00 AM »
Can you guys point me in the right direction.  I am looking for some aluminum arrows to buy.  I would like the cut fletched and everything.  Since I am new to traditional I need to talk to someone that knows what they are doing.  I am also needing some arrows for my kids to shoot out of a smaller bow and don't know what size to get.  Thanks for any help provided.

Online frank bullitt

• Contributing Member
  • Trad Bowhunter
Re: Aluminum arrows
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2011, 11:51:00 AM »
wat, there's alot of info hear, just do a search!
Also check out the how-to sec.
Check the sponsors, sites for help also.

3 Rivers, Kustom King, etc can offer help too.

Alot of shafts in the classified, too!

Help is here  :thumbsup:

Offline Ed Q

• Trad Bowhunter
« Reply #2 on: July 15, 2011, 11:55:00 AM »
Some of the sponsors of this site sell cut, fletched, ready-to-shoot arrows.  I've gotten some like that from 3Rivers Archery and Kustom King Archery before I learned to make my own.