3Rivers Archery

The Trad Gang Digital Market

Contribute to Trad Gang and Access the Classifieds!

Become a Trad Gang Sponsor!

Traditional Archery for Bowhunters

LEFT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS TRAD GANG CLASSIFIEDS ACCESS RIGHT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS

Author Topic: Brant has the Hitman recurve.  (Read 787 times)

Offline S. Brant Osborn

• Trad Bowhunter
Brant has the Hitman recurve.
« on: December 23, 2012, 12:39:00 AM »
Ok. I am here to start my tale of this new Hitman Static tip Recurve.  First and foremost I wish to thank Dave for his generosity and trust in us in allowing Sofia to spend time with us.  He did not just throw a cheapie together, it is made of some beautifull wood choices. Guess now is as good a time as any to let you know that I am calling her Sophia, After Sophia Vegara.  You know......Curvy!

I am only a novice and my opinion  should not be considered professional.  However, I know what I like and what works for me.  If I were to find a new Hitman Recurve in my stocking I would be very pleased.  I am  taking pics as I go and will post  those later. (after I read the tutorials on how to post them). I will also be more specific in my next post on my evaluation.
Merry CHRISTmas
Brant
"I'm the proud son of a Vietnam Vet and proud to be Made in America!"

Offline drewsbow

• TGMM Member
  • Trad Bowhunter
Re: Brant has the Hitman recurve.
« Reply #1 on: December 23, 2012, 09:56:00 AM »
Enjoy Brant , I sure did  :thumbsup:
Try to be the person your dog thinks you are :0)
TGMM Family of the Bow
N.Y. Bowhunters member
BigJim 3 pc buffalo 48@28
BigJim thunderchild 55@31
BigJim thunderchild 55@32 Jim's bow

Offline elkken

• Contributing Member
  • Trad Bowhunter
« Reply #2 on: December 23, 2012, 04:29:00 PM »
X2 .... enjoy
Sometimes it's better to be lucky than good

TGMM Family of the Bow

Offline HMlongbow

• Trad Bowhunter
« Reply #3 on: December 23, 2012, 10:40:00 PM »
Brant