3Rivers Archery

The Trad Gang Digital Market

Contribute to Trad Gang and Access the Classifieds!

Become a Trad Gang Sponsor!

Traditional Archery for Bowhunters

LEFT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS TRAD GANG CLASSIFIEDS ACCESS RIGHT HAND BOWS CLASSIFIEDS

Author Topic: If you could live in any state for hunting, where would you live?  (Read 1534 times)

Offline el chupa nibre

• Trad Bowhunter
Hey guys,

Just some background on me. I'm a second year law student at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. Lived in Illinois, specifically a small suburb of Chicago my whole life. Not very well-traveled as I've only been to a few states: Colorado, Massachusetts (Boston), Ohio, Indiana, Wisconsin, and Michigan. Was most recently in Colorado interning for the Air Force JAG in Aurora, but didn't have much time to explore.

I'm in the process of wrapping up a rather messy divorce and it's given me a new perspective on life. Do what you want and be happy!

So right now I am thinking of places I would want to work and play after I finish law school. I've been doing my own research but it would be fantastic to hear from people who have either been to certain states and can give direct feedback to their experiences, or those who have made their own wish lists as well.

- Paul

Offline Jerry Jeffer

• Trad Bowhunter
Re: If you could live in any state for hunting, where would you live?
« Reply #1 on: November 20, 2014, 01:42:00 AM »
There are many great places, but depends on the person. BTW, what is nibre? I don't think that is a word.
I will give thanks to the LORD because of his righteousness and will sing praise to the name of the LORD Most High.

Offline el chupa nibre

• Trad Bowhunter
« Reply #2 on: November 20, 2014, 02:15:00 AM »
Originally posted by Jerry Jeffer:
There are many great places, but depends on the person. BTW, what is nibre? I don't think that is a word.